Vorstand

Dr. Elmar Haake

Dr. Elmar Haake

1. Vorsitzender

Lilienthaler Heerstr. 232
28357 Bremen

Kontakt:

Tel.: 0421 / 218 594 12
E-Mail: elmar.haake@civ-nord.de

Dr. Anne Bolte

Dr. Anne Bolte

2. Vorsitzende

Dierssche Weide 19
27478 Cuxhaven

Kontakt:

Ulrich Stenzel

Ulrich Stenzel

Kassenwart

Hasselteich 23
24109 Kiel

1 HG 1966, 1 CI 2009

Kontakt:

Tel: 0431 / 780 272 8
E-Mail: ulrich.stenzel@civ-nord.de

Michael Gress

Michael Gress

Schriftführer

Kantstraße 16
31171 Nordstemmen

CI bilateral 2010 / 2012

Kontakt:

Tel: 05069 / 899 104 3
E-Mail: michael.gress@civ-nord.de

Anita Geisler

Anita Geisler

Beisitzer

Edelhöfe 1c
38350 Helmstedt

CI bilateral 2009/2011

Kontakt:

Tel.: 05351 5348222
E-Mail: Anita.Geisler@civ-nord.de

Thorsten Heinemeier

Thorsten Heinemeier

Beisitzer

23611 Bad Schwartau

Kontakt:

Mobil: 0156-78432556
E-Mail: thorsten.heinemeier@civ-nord.de

Matthias Schulz

Matthias Schulz

Beisitzer

Bei den Düneneichen 3
21033 Hamburg

Kontakt:

Tel: 040 / 69 20 66 13
E-Mail: matthias.schulz@civ-nord.de

Pascal Thomann

Pascal Thomann

Beisitzer

Bei den Düneneichen 3
21033 Hamburg

Kontakt:

Tel: 040 / 69 20 66 13
E-Mail: pascal.thomann@civ-nord.de

Michaela Korte

Michaela Korte

SHG-Beauftragte Cochlea Implantat Verband Nord e.V.

Am Schulwald 4
24398 Brodersby

Kontakt:

Tel.: 04644 671
E-Mail: michaela.korte@civ-nord.de

Der neue Vorstand

V.l.n.r.: Michael Gress, Ulrich Stenzel, Dr. Annette Bolte, Dr. Elmar Haake